• French
  • English
WHERE TO FIND US
Pulpe de Vie
Shine

Shine

Illuminating & moisturising face care

RADIANCE & ENERGY
with organic grapefruit

40ml
9,90

In stock

Fabrication Française Produit Bio Produit Vegan

In few words

I’m made from
100%
natural ingredients
I’m 100%
MADE IN FRANCE
I’m made from
NO-WASTE ‘UGLY’ FRUIT,
within an ANTI-WASTE approach

We stole all the stars from the sky and bottled them up!

THEY LOVE ME!

5.00 out of 5
My skin looked better even after a few days
Manon B.

All about me

An illuminating and moisturising cream with organic grapefruit, for a glowing complexion and naturally revitalised skin. It acts as a radiance booster for dry skin, day after day, and features a cocktail of fruit packed with vitamins and sun to fight off dull and tired complexions. So get out your sunglasses, your skin will be seriously glowing in no time!

• Rich in vitamin C, organic grapefruit will leave your skin looking radiant and revitalised
• With added patented active ingredients Hyaluronic acid to deeply moisturise and Alpaflor to protect your skin for environmental stresses and pollution
• With its little know virtues, organic carrot acts as ‘wake-up call’ for your complexion, boosting tone and vitality and erasing the signs of tiredness
Shine also fights against the signs of ageing, toning the skin thanks to organic plum, a real source of vitamin E leaving your face super soft!
• Naturally sourced, Mica sparkle dust tops off the serum and leaves you with a glowing and radiant complexion all day long, even without make-up!

Trade secrets

To make Shine you need…

carotte bio
Organic carrot:
Known for helping skin to look great thanks to its Beta-Carotene content. It reduces skin blemishes and has a softening, illuminating effect.
pamplemousse bio
Organic grapefruit:
Toning and purifying, it closes your pores, detoxifies , and improves the look of your skin thanks to its high vitamin C content.
 prune bio
Organic plum:
It doesn’t just smell and taste delicious: rich in oleic acids, its oil nourishes and protects the skin, too. Look no further, plum is the fruit that contains the most! Elixir from the fountain of youth, it’s also an excellent anti-oxidant.
INCI composition

Aqua (water) ● Citrus Paradisi (grapefruit) fruit water* ● Helianthus Annuus (sunflower) Hybrid Oil* ● Daucus Carota Sativa (carrot) Seed Extract* ● Glyceryl Stearate ● Dicaprylyl Ether ● Glycerin ● Helianthus Annuus (sunflower) Seed Oil* ● Squalane ● Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate ● Acacia Decurrens/Jojoba/Sunflower Seed Wax/Polyglyceryl-3 esters ● Prunus Domestica Seed Oil* ● Citrus Paradisi (grapefruit) Fruit Extract* ● Buddleja Davidii Leaf Extract* ● Thymus Vulgaris (Thyme) Flower/Leaf Extract* ● Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract* ● Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract* ● Parfum (Fragrance) ● Xanthan Gum ● Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate ● Levulinic Acid ● Mica ● Titanium Dioxide ● Sodium Levulinate ● Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid ● Tocopherol ● Citric Acid ● Arginine ● Sodium Citrate ● Illite ● Phragmites ● Communis Extract ● Poria Cocos Extract ● Sodium Benzoate ● Limonene ● Geraniol Citronellol ● Citral ● Linalool.

* Ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique

How to use me

Use Shine daily as a day cream, on skin that has been washed using our Frimousse facial cleansing foam with organic tomato. Leave the cream to soak in, then leeeettttt the sun shiiiiiiine, leeeettttttt the suuuuuun shine iiiiiin!

For increased results (and for the song to be stuck in your head all day), complement your routine with Brrright anti-fatigue glow eye care with organic grapefruit and Like a Diamond illuminating & moisturising serum with organic kiwi.

X

• Français
  • Anglais
OU NOUS TROUVER
Pulpe de Vie
Shine

Shine

Soins lumière hydratant visage

ÉCLAT & ÉNERGIE
au Pamplemousse BIO

40ml
9,90

En stock (peut être commandé)

Fabrication Française Produit Bio Produit Vegan

En quelques mots

Je suis composé à
100%
d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle
Je suis 100%
MADE IN FRANCE
Je suis fabriquée à base
de FRUITS DÉCLASSÉS,
dans une démarche ANTI-GASPI

On a volé toutes les étoiles du ciel et on les a mises dedans !

ELLES M’ADORENT !

5.00 out of 5
Après quelques jours, ma peau est déjà plus belle
Manon B.

Faisons connaissance

Une crème visage hydratante lumière au pamplemousse BIO, qui illumine le teint et ravive naturellement l’éclat de la peau. Jour après jour, il agit comme un véritable booster de lumière pour les peaux sèches. Son cocktail de fruits gorgés de vitamines et de soleil en fait le meilleur ennemi des teints ternes et fatigués. Sortez les lunettes, votre peau va en éblouir plus d’un !

Son pamplemousse BIO, riche en vitamine C, donnera éclat et vitalité à votre joli minois

• Nous lui avons ajouté des actifs brevetés : de l’Acide Hyaluronique pour hydrater en profondeur et de l’Alpaflor pour protéger votre peau des agressions extérieures et de la pollution

• Aux vertus insoupçonnées, la carotte BIO va agir en « coup de fouet » sur le teint, pour lui donner tonus et vitalité, et gommer les signes de fatigue

Shine lutte également contre les effets du temps, adoucit et tonifie la peau, le tout grâce à de la prune BIO, véritable mine de vitamine E pour un visage tout doux !

Sa poudre d’étoile de Mica, paillettes d’origine naturelle, qui viennent parfaire sa composition et vous donnera un teint éclatant et radieux tout au long de la journée, même au naturel !

crème lumière hydratante visage bio

Secret de fabrication

Pour faire un bon Shine il vous faudra…

carotte bio
De la carotte BIO :
Connue pour son effet bonne mine naturel, grâce à son bêta-carotène. Elle atténue les tâches cutanées, et redonne souplesse et éclat à la peau
pamplemousse bio
Du Pamplemousse BIO :
Tonifiant et purifiant, il resserre les pores, détoxifie et améliore l’aspect de la peau grâce à sa haute concentration en vitamine C.
 prune bio
La prune BIO :
De gourmand, elle n’a pas que l’odeur : son huile nourrit et protège la peau, car riche en acides oléiques. Ne cherchez pas ailleurs, la prune est le fruit qui en contient le + ! Elixir de jouvence naturel, c’est également un excellent anti-oxydant.
Composition INCI

Aqua (water) ● Citrus Paradisi (grapefruit) fruit water* ● Helianthus Annuus (sunflower) Hybrid Oil* ● Daucus Carota Sativa (carrot) Seed Extract* ● Glyceryl Stearate ● Dicaprylyl Ether ● Glycerin ● Helianthus Annuus (sunflower) Seed Oil* ● Squalane ● Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate ● Acacia Decurrens/Jojoba/Sunflower Seed Wax/Polyglyceryl-3 esters ● Prunus Domestica Seed Oil* ● Citrus Paradisi (grapefruit) Fruit Extract* ● Buddleja Davidii Leaf Extract* ● Thymus Vulgaris (Thyme) Flower/Leaf Extract* ● Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract* ● Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract* ● Parfum (Fragrance) ● Xanthan Gum ● Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate ● Levulinic Acid ● Mica ● Titanium Dioxide ● Sodium Levulinate ● Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid ● Tocopherol ● Citric Acid ● Arginine ● Sodium Citrate ● Illite ● Phragmites ● Communis Extract ● Poria Cocos Extract ● Sodium Benzoate ● Limonene ● Geraniol Citronellol ● Citral ● Linalool.

* Ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique

Comment m’utiliser

Utilisez quotidiennement Shine comme soin de jour, sur une peau préalablement nettoyée avec Frimousse, mousse nettoyante visage à la tomate BIO. Une fois la crème ayant bien pénétré, il ne vous reste plus qu’à laisser, laisser entrer le soleiiil !

Pour une action renforcée (et pour avoir la chanson dans la tête toute la journée), nous vous conseillons de l’utiliser en complément du soin yeux-lumière Anti-Fatigue Brrright au pamplemousse BIO, et du sérum lumière hydratant Like a Diamond au kiwi BIO.

X