• French
  • English
WHERE TO FIND US
Pulpe de Vie
Organic Blemish perfecting mask Piña Tomata

Piña Tomata

Blemish perfecting mask

[IM]PERFECTION
with Organic tomato

1 application
3,98

In stock

Fabrication Française Produit Bio Produit Vegan

In few words

I’m made from
99%
natural ingredients
I’m 100%
MADE IN FRANCE
I’m made from
NO-WASTE ‘UGLY’ FRUIT,
within an ANTI-WASTE approach

Whoever said perfection doesn’t exist has obviously never heard about Pina Tomata

THEY LOVE ME!

5.00 out of 5
Finally a mask which fights against blemishes without drying out my skin! I could see the difference after the first application.
Amandine V.

All about me

A moisturising face mask made from organic and biodegradable cotton with organic tomato. Barely 10 minutes is all you need to enjoy the benefits of a mask infused with natural and active ingredients, a real boost to combat blemishes.
Don’t let your skin rain on your parade any longer: make way for sunny days, everyday!

Pina Tomata knows how to put badly behaved skin back in its place thanks to its purifying, mattifying and perfecting active ingredients. Say bye bye to small blemishes, excessively greasy skin and bumpy skin… in just 10 minutes flat! Pina Tomata not only beautifies your complexion by tightening pores and improving the skin’s appearance, but also by dealing with the root of the problem thanks to Bioecolia.

A type of “good bacteria”, Bioecolia naturally restores the balance of the skin’s flora while also keeping it protected.

Its effects are complemented by tomato water, which reduces excess sebum and tightens pores, a mix of citrus fruits (lemon – orange and grapefruit) which purify, tone and even your complexion, blackcurrant bud with calming and anti-inflammatory properties, and Fucocert to moisturise and soften your skin!

Pina Tomata Mask

Trade secrets

To make a good Pina Tomata you need…

tomate bio
Organic tomato:
Full of surprises, tomato isn’t only great in salads: soothing, softening, and an anti-oxidant, it does wonders for your face, too!
pamplemousse bio
Organic grapefruit:
With toning and regenerative properties, vitamin C protects your skin against environmental pollution. The potassium found in grapefruit helps keep skin hydrated all day long.
cassis bio
Blackcurrant:
With a softening and comforting effect on sensible skin, the Omega 3 it contains calms redness and irritations.
INCI composition

Aqua (Water) ● Glycerin ● Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Fruit Water* ● Leuconostoc/radish Root Ferment Filtrate ● Caprylyl/capryl Glucoside ● Xanthan Gum ● Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Peel Extract* ● Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Extract* ● Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Extract* ● Alpha-glucan Oligosaccharide ● Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Peel Extract* ● Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract* ● Ribes Nigrum (Black Currant) Fruit Extract* ● Rubus Fruticosus (Blackberry) Fruit Extract* ● Polyglyceryl-10 Isostearate ● Parfum (Fragrance) ● Sodium Phytate ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Sodium Dilauramidoglutamide Lysine ● Citric Acid ● Biosaccharide Gum-1 ● Sodium Levulinate ● Glyceryl Caprylate ● Potassium Sorbate ● Sodium Benzoate ● Citronellol ● Geraniol ● Linalool ● Dehydroacetic Acid ● Sodium Anisate ● Alcohol

How to use me?

STEP 1 :
Pina Tomata

Apply the mask to clean, dry skin. We recommend using a scrub beforehand, such as organic grapefruit scrub Sucré Frappé, so that the active ingredients soak deeper into your skin. Holes for your nostrils, eyes and mouth have been added to the mask: open it out and apply it accordingly.


STEP 2 :
Pina Tomata

Leave it on for 10 to 15 minutes. Clear your mind, stay away from your phone, switch off and don’t do anything (except breath, which is why we added holes for your nostrils)


STEP 3 :
Pina Tomata

Take off the mask and massage excess serum into your skin using your fingertips or cotton wool. You can also rinse your face with fresh water. Admire your new skin and show it off to the world with a selfie, night out, coffee with friends…anything goes!

X

• Français
OU NOUS TROUVER
Pulpe de Vie
Masque anti-imperfections & boutons Piña Tomata

Piña Tomata

Masque perfecteur

[IM]PERFECTION
à la Tomate BIO

1 dose
3,98

En stock

Fabrication Française Produit Bio Produit Vegan

En quelques mots

Je suis composé à
99%
d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle
Je suis 100%
MADE IN FRANCE
Je suis fabriquée à base
de FRUITS DÉCLASSÉS,
dans une démarche ANTI-GASPI

Celui qui a dit que la perfection n’existait pas n’avait vraisemblablement jamais entendu parler de Piña Tomata

ELLES M’ADORENT !

5.00 out of 5
Enfin un masque qui lutte contre les imperfections sans dessécher
ma peau ! J’ai vu la différence après la première utilisation.
Amandine V.

Faisons connaissance

Un masque visage hydratant et matifiant en tissu de coton BIO et biodégradable à la tomate BIO. En une seule dose et une dizaine de minutes à peine, profitez de tous les bienfaits d’un masque imbibé d’ingrédients naturels et d’actifs renforcés, véritable shot anti-imperfections, points noirs, boutons…
Ne laissez plus votre peau faire la pluie et le beau temps sur votre quotidien !

Piña Tomata, grâce à ses actifs purifiants, matifiants, et perfecteurs saura remettre à leur place les peaux capricieuses. Exit les petites imperfections, la peau qui régresse trop vite, granuleuse… le tout en 10 minutes chrono ! Piña Tomata va non seulement embellir le teint en resserrant les pores, en améliorant l’aspect de la peau, et en atténuant les petites cicatrices dues à l’acné, mais également traiter le problème à sa source grâce au Bioécolia.

Le Bioécolia est un « booster de bonnes bactéries » qui aide à rétablir naturellement l’équilibre de la flore cutanée, tout en la protégeant.

Son action est complétée par de l’eau de tomate, qui réduit l’excès de sébum et resserre les pores, un mélange d’agrumes (citron- pamplemousse et orange) qui purifient, tonifient et uniformisent le teint, du bourgeon de cassis aux propriétés apaisantes et anti-inflammatoires ainsi que du Fucocert pour apporter hydratation et souplesse à la peau !

Masque anti-imperfections & boutons Piña Tomata

Secret de fabrication

Pour faire un bon Piña Tomata il vous faudra…

tomate bio
La tomate BIO :
Pleine de surprises, la tomate n’est pas seulement bonne en salade : adoucissante,
assouplissante, anti-oxydante, c’est une merveille de douceur pour le visage !
pamplemousse bio
Le pamplemousse BIO :
Aux vertus nettoyantes et purifiantes,
c’est également un excellent énergisant !
cassis bio
Cassis :
Il apporte douceur et réconfort aux peaux sensibles, les oméga-3 qu’il contient, atténuent les rougeurs et calment les irritations
Composition INCI

Aqua (Water) ● Glycerin ● Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Fruit Water* ● Leuconostoc/radish Root Ferment Filtrate ● Caprylyl/capryl Glucoside ● Xanthan Gum ● Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Peel Extract* ● Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Extract* ● Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Extract* ● Alpha-glucan Oligosaccharide ● Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Peel Extract* ● Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract* ● Ribes Nigrum (Black Currant) Fruit Extract* ● Rubus Fruticosus (Blackberry) Fruit Extract* ● Polyglyceryl-10 Isostearate ● Parfum (Fragrance) ● Sodium Phytate ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Sodium Dilauramidoglutamide Lysine ● Citric Acid ● Biosaccharide Gum-1 ● Sodium Levulinate ● Glyceryl Caprylate ● Potassium Sorbate ● Sodium Benzoate ● Citronellol ● Geraniol ● Linalool ● Dehydroacetic Acid ● Sodium Anisate ● Alcohol

* Ingrédients issus de l’Agriculture Biologique

Comment m’utiliser ?

STEP 1 :
Piña Tomata

Déposer le masque sur votre visage préalablement nettoyé et séché. Nous vous conseillons de faire un gommage au préalable pour que les actifs pénètrent mieux, comme Sucré Frappé, gommage au pamplemousse BIO. Des orifices correspondant au nez, aux yeux et à la bouche ont spécifiquement été taillés dans le masque : étendez le masque au préalable pour l’appliquer en conséquence.


STEP 2 :
Piña Tomata

Laisser poser 10 à 15 min. Ne pensez plus, lâchez votre téléphone, lâchez prise, ne faites plus rien (Sauf respirer, d’où les orifices au niveau du nez)


STEP 3 :
Piña Tomata

Retirer le masque et masser l’excès de sérum du bout des doigts ou à l’aide d’un coton. Vous pouvez également vous rincer le visage à l’eau claire. Admirez votre nouvelle peau, et sortez l’exhiber : boite, selfie, terrasse de café, tout est permis !

X