• French
  • English
WHERE TO FIND US
Pulpe de Vie

Frequently asked -great- questions!

Why don’t all of your products feature the Cruelty Free and Vegan logos?

None of our products are tested on animals: however, as some of our products contain honey (Bas les pattes, Gratouille-Moi et Sucré Frappé) they’re not all vegan! To make this up to our dear bumblebee friends, we donate 1% of all sales from our online shop to their cause!

beach_access

I’d like to donate money to protect bees, too!
How can I do this?

Well, technically you’re already doing it: 1% of our annual sales figures from our online shop goes towards the association ‘Un toit pour les abeilles’ who work to save and protect bees. You can also make a donation to them directly: this option is offered to you on the order summary page.

room

Which shops stock your products?

You can find our organic skincare products in these locations and for those of you who prefer to shop from the sofa, you can also find all our product ranges for sale on our website, with guaranteed delivery within 24 to 72 hours We don’t yet have our very own shop, ‘70 rue de la République, 13002 Marseille’ is the address of our business HQ. Whilst you’re always welcome to pop in for a coffee (or a gin & tonic), we don’t sell any of our products here.

How do I know that your organic cosmetics don’t contain harmful ingredients?

All of our organic skincare products are certified, guaranteeing the strict sourcing process for all of our ingredients, formulas and developments. We have the following certifications:
Cosmebio (link), whose specifications guarantee ethical commitment to human rights, respect for nature,
organic and natural cosmetics,
and transparent marketing.
Ecocert, which guarantees responsible practices, and ensures that fruit and vegetables we use in our products are organically grown.
Cruelty Free & Vegan, which guarantees that none of our products contain animal traces or have been tested on animals, neither in France nor abroad.

assignment

Where can I find the INCI names of your ingredients?

The INCI names of all our skincare products are included in their product descriptions, in the section ‘Trade secrets’. That said, they’re far from being secrets since we’re committed to answering all your questions on what they’re made from and how they’re developed, as part of our transparent approach. Get in touch with us with any questions you may have using our contact form.

payment

How do I know whether making payment on your site is secure?

We have chosen to work with a trustworthy partner based in France to offer secure transactions: Credit Agricole’s e-transaction payment solution. This solution facilitates a range of payment options: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Paypal, etc. and optimal security online, notably thanks to verification tools such as 3D Secure. Our SSL certificate also guarantees that you connection is safe and your payment and private details protected.

call

I have trouble ordering my products, or finding the perfect skin care for my skin, whom should i contact?

If you are experiencing delivery or payment problems, are dissatisfied, or simply need help choosing the most suitable product for you, please get in touch via email using our contact form, or via social media: we will happily answer your questions!

card_giftcard

I’m a blogger and really want to test your products. How can I do this?

You can send your request to partenariat@pulpedevie.fr, along with the link for your blog and some information about yourself! You can also get in touch with using social media: Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

I’d like to share my feedback with you and the rest of the world! How can I do this?

You can leave a review and read customer reviews by clicking on the Verified Reviews sidebar displayed at the bottom left of your page, wherever you are on our site. If you like us, tell us! If you think there’s room for improvement somewhere, tell us too! In the words of Passenger, If we knew what you were thinking we’d stop the sky from falling!

favorite

I want to proclaim my love for you in private. How can I do this?

If you’d like to send us declaration of your love or simply get in touch with us, you can reach us using our contact form, or via social media on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter: just DM us or leave us a comment. You can also send us lovely fragranced letters to 70 rue de la République, 13002 Marseille

insert_emoticon

I’m madly in love with your products. Can I marry them?

Unfortunately, marriage between organic skincare products and humans hasn’t been legalised yet. The most lovesick amongst you can sign the petition “Spend my life with Pulpe de Vie” for the attention of the Prime Minister.

X

• Français
  • Anglais
OU NOUS TROUVER CONTACT
Pulpe de Vie

Foire aux -bonnes- questions !

Pourquoi tous les produits n’ont-ils pas le logo Cruelty Free et Vegan ?

Aucun de nos produits ne sont testés sur les animaux : nous ne pouvons cependant pas certifier tous nos produits Vegan pour la simple et bonne raison que certains (comme Sucré Frappé) contiennent du miel !

room

Dans quels points de vente puis-je vous retrouver ?

Vous pouvez retrouver nos soins BIO dans ces magasins mais l’intégralité de nos gammes est également en vente sur notre site, avec des stocks à jour et une livraison garantie en 24 à 72h. Nous n’avons pas encore de boutique dédiée, l’adresse du 70 rue de la République 13002 Marseille est celle de notre siège. Bien que vous soyez les bienvenues pour un café (ou un pastis), nous n’y vendons pas nos produits.

Comment être sûre que vos cosmétiques bio ne contiennent pas d’ingrédients nocifs ?

Tous nos soins BIO sont labellisés afin de vous garantir un contrôle charté de la provenance de nos ingrédients, de nos formulations, et de leur élaboration. Nous sommes ainsi certifiés :
Cosmebio, qui par son cahier des charges garantit un engagement éthique du respect des hommes et de la nature, le respect des
principes de la cosmétique bio et naturelle,
et d’un marketing transparent.
Ecocert, qui garantit des pratiques responsables, et s’assure que les fruits et légumes qui entrent dans la composition de nos soins soient effectivement issus de l’agriculture biologique.
Cruelty Free & Vegan, qui atteste qu’aucun de nos produits ne contienne de substances animales ni n’ait été testé sur les animaux, ni en France, ni ailleurs.

assignment

Où puis-je trouver la liste INCI de vos ingrédients ?

Vous pouvez retrouver la liste INCI de tous nos soins sur leur fiche produit, dans la section « Secrets de fabrication ». Ceux-ci sont d’ailleurs bien loin d’être secrets, car dans une démarche de transparence, nous nous engageons à répondre à toutes vos questions sur leur composition ou dans l’élaboration de nos formules. Si tel était le cas, vous pouvez nous contacter via notre formulaire de contact.

payment

Comment être sûre que le paiement sur
votre site est bien sécurisé ?

Nous avons choisi un partenaire de confiance et basé en France, avec la solution de paiement e-transaction du Crédit Agricole. Celle-ci vous permet d’utiliser votre carte bancaire Visa, Mastercard, American Express… Et assure une sécurité en ligne optimale, notamment grâce à des outils de contrôle tels que 3D Secure. De plus, la mise en place d’un certificat SSL vous assure une connexion sécurisée ainsi que la protection de vos données bancaires et personnelles.

J’ai choisi le paiement par chèque, à quel ordre et quelle adresse l’envoyer ?

Si vous avez choisi le paiement par chèque, votre commande ne sera traitée qu’à réception de celui-ci, à adresser à l’ordre de BIO PROVENCE, et à envoyer à BIO PROVENCE, 70 rue de la République, 13002 Marseille.

call

J’ai un problème de livraison, satisfaction, paiement ou tout simplement besoin d’aide pour savoir quel produit me serait le plus adapté…qui contacter ? 

Vous pouvez nous joindre par téléphone au +33 9 72 53 51 75 , via notre formulaire de contact, via le tchat en cliquant sur « Besoin d’aide ? » à droite de cette page, ou encore sur les réseaux sociaux : nous nous ferons un plaisir de répondre à vos interrogations et d’échanger avec vous !

card_giftcard

Je suis une blogueuse ou une influenceuse et souhaite absolument tester vos produits, comment faire ?

Vous pouvez envoyer votre demande à partenariat@pulpedevie.fr, avec le lien de votre blog, et quelques informations sur vous ! Vous pouvez également nous joindre sur les réseaux sociaux : Facebook ou Instagram.

Je veux vous donner mon avis et que le monde entier le voie, comment faire ?

Vous pouvez donner et consulter les avis laissés sur nous en cliquant sur l’encart « Avis Vérifiés » qui apparaît en bas à gauche de la page. Si vous nous aimez, dites-le nous, si vous pensez à des points que nous pourrions améliorer, dites-le nous aussi : tel Florent Pagny, nous sommes pour la liberté de penser !

favorite

Je veux vous déclarer ma flamme en privé, comment faire ?

Si vous souhaitez nous envoyer une déclaration enflammée, ou juste prendre contact avec nous, vous pouvez le faire via notre formulaire de contact, ou sur les réseaux sociaux : FB ; Instagram et Twitter, en message privé ou commentaire. Vous pouvez également nous envoyer des lettres parfumées au 70 rue de la République, 13002 Marseille.

insert_emoticon

Je suis folle amoureuse de vos produits, puis-je les épouser ?

Malheureusement, le mariage entre soin BIO et être humain n’est pas encore légalisé. Les plus transis d’amour peuvent cependant signer la pétition « Passer ma vie avec Pulpe de Vie » à l’attention de Mr Macron.


X